Silent Star Saturday Will Return Next Week!


Star Theater - Weiser, ID

Star Theater – Weiser, ID (Photo credit: Nick / KC7CBF)

For those of you who love Silent Star Saturday as much as I do, you will be happy to know that it is returning next week.  I did not have time this week to prepare a post.  This weekly series requires a lot of attention and research, and I had a crap ton of research on dozens of stars on my old computer, but all that was lost when the comp died.  Just please bear with me a little while longer because I am trying to get things in order after the disastrous couple months I have had.

For now I will give you a short list of the stars I had in mind to feature in the next post for Silent Star Saturday.

  1. May McAvoy
  2. Viola Dana
  3. Anita Garvin
  4. Babe London
  5. ZaSu Pitts

If you have any suggestions feel free to let me know how you would like to see featured.  Please make it a female star.  I do my posts boy, girl, boy, girl, you see.   If you like the ladies on my  short list, please tell me which one you like best in the comments below, or you can vote for her in the following poll.

Thanks so much for understanding about the issues I have had lately.  I promise that things will be back to normal soon!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Sweet Jelly Bean

Indulging Beauty Cravings

Anti-State STL

A clearinghouse for anti-capitalist news & analyses in metro St. Louis

ghostnapped

Ashley Howland Author WordPress.com site

Tamara Tattles

Come for the tea. Stay for the shade.

